Webinar IBR Lease Solution
  • October 31, 2019
  • Online

Webinar IBR Lease Solution

Are you struggling with IFRS 16 or ASC 842 compliance? Learn how to calculate the IBR for your lease portfolio.

Join our webinar on October 31, 2019 –  16:00 CET.

The new lease accounting standards (IFRS 16 & ASC 842) will make it mandatory to put your leases on balance. Unfortunately, many companies are flummoxed by the new regulation and face various difficulties in complying. So, what makes the new standards so challenging?

In this webinar, we will focus on the calculation of the incremental borrowing rate (IBR) and the corresponding impact on your financial statements. Our IBR lease solution creates a lease-specific IBR by taking into account all relevant building blocks mentioned in the definition of the IBR.

Live demo

The high level of automation enables our clients to calculate the IBR for their entire lease portfolio in just a few clicks. In order to enhance your understanding of the topic, we also give a live demo of our solution.

Date

October 31, 2019 – Starting in time zones: Paris 16:00, London 15:00, New York 11 AM, Los Angeles 8 AM.

Discover how our solution addresses your challenge. It’s only 45 minutes and it’s free. Join our webinar.